Dirty chat lines online - No credit card needed sex finder

We can also locate Google Play purchases by using the GPA order number.

You can email this information from your account email address to: [email protected] your account was suspended, a hold was placed due to suspicious account activity.

Send this information to Customer Support and we will be glad to assist.

As a Premium Sugar Baby, you’ll need a fully completed profile in order to be able to message without a public photo.

We only allow a limited number of date of birth changes.

If you do not see an activation email in your spam/junk folder, please contact Customer Support with an alternate email address so we can change it to the email associated with your account. Please be patient, this may take 24-48 hours during peak times. Tip: Check your spam/junk mail folder if you do not see a prompt password reset email.

Gmail users: If the activation email is not in your inbox, please check your Social, Promotion, Spam, and Updates folders in your Gmail Inbox. Please visit your profile and make sure there’s a green check mark next to each profile section. Occasionally, email providers will automatically mark our messages as spam.

If you have hit this limit, and are unable to change your date of birth, please send an email to customer support by using the button at the bottom of this page, and tell us what your date of birth should be changed to.

Be sure to include the email address associated with your account.Your profile and photos will be saved, but you will not be able to use the site, and other members will not be able to view your profile.Messages sent to your account will still be received, but cannot be accessed unless the suspension is fully reviewed and granted by Customer Support.IMPORTANT: If a user has threatened you or committed an act of violence or theft, please contact your local law enforcement agency.Also, report the member from their profile or your conversation with them as described above.Discover Cards: You can use a Discover card by choosing Paypal at check out (No Pay Pal account is required). By permanently deleting your account, you will lose any unused time left on your Premium account.

Tags: , ,